Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 256-582-8408 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Small business been in Guntersville for years. People are friendly and helpful. Prices are fair and inline with other places. Parts department “Jamie” is very knowledgeable and will do anything he can to help. Their service guys that come to your house to do repairs do a great job. Highly recommend them for your appliance and yard work equipment.

Google Icon Bob Cannon 12/19/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

The gentleman at the back counter did a wonderful job, we were looking for a part for our dryer , he knew where to find it.

Google Icon Alison Cook 12/4/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

We have used and recommended Bonds Appliance for years. Great people, great selection, and customer service the way it should be. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed.

Google Icon Chris Seymour 11/3/2023

We appreciate you!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place and awesome people!!!

Google Icon Gary Minton 10/27/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a new Toro Titan MyRide about a month ago from Bonds. Just wanted to say that it was a very positive experience. The staff is Great and very friendly to deal with. I called on a Friday before they closed and Jamie said he would get the mower ready for me to pick up on Saturday. Saturday morning Jamie drove the Titan out to my trailer and took the time to explain everything about the mower. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. If you need a new mower...go to Bonds and talk to Jamie. Robert T

Google Icon R T 10/9/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Bonds is the only place I go to for appliances! I have purchased two households of appliances, a mower and a weed eater from Bonds over the years and they always live up to their promise of "we service what we sell". Sure, you can go to the other chain stores for appliances, but you'll never get the kind of service that Bonds provides. Thank you, Norman and Jamie for your excellent customer service!

Google Icon Amy Lulfs 9/26/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jan Bailey 9/19/2023

Thanks for the stars Jan!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Im glad I buy my appliances from Bonds. They have great customer service at all times in whatever you need. If you have an issue with washer, dryer or any appliance they are there to fix the problem. Bonds Appliance is the best!

Google Icon Tammy Mann 9/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

I was looking for a specific washer to replace ours that had gone out. All the big box places were 7-10 days out on delivery. Even ordering direct from Whirlpool would’ve have taken just as long. I called Bond’s and they had 4 in stock. The lady that helped me on the phone (through several phone calls for information) was amazing! They were cheaper than the big box places and manufacturer direct pricing. Ordered at closing on Wednesday and had in hooked up in my house well before lunch Thursday. Great people and great service!

Google Icon Robert Worley 8/25/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Bonds is a local treasure, mostly because of Jaimie Centers!!

Google Icon Jon Nelson 8/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff are very helpful and friendly

Google Icon David Harris 7/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Gene Duffy 4/25/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Buying was easy. Delivery was fast.

Google Icon Ken 4/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

I hadn't been in their store in years. Stopped in to pick up some parts for work.

Google Icon Michael Bowman 3/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place around to get great service

Google Icon Steven Wray 2/25/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Nick Dobbins 2/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Nick Dobbins 2/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Bonds just fixed an engine for me at no charge. I'm a regular customer...

Google Icon Giovanni Levoci 7/13/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a refrigerator there they installed the ice maker in no time an had me on my way quickly I will definitely go back when I need something else

Google Icon Danny Baker 10/25/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Norman

See Review on Google

Already a Bonds Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Bonds Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Bonds Appliance